Business Name Address City, State Phone # E-mail
Services
Ali Reedy L.M.T 424 Main Street Shelby, MT 450-0795 Ali_Luvz_mango@yahoo.com
Arbor 862 Marias Ave Shelby, MT 434-7074
Bak Stitch/Moose Brothers 415 12th Ave N Shelby, MT 434-2403
Banik’s Print Shop 286 1st Ave SE Shelby, MT 434-5743
Barry Damschen Consulting 5531 York Rd Helena, MT 443-2938 barrydamschen@hotmail.com
Bear Dog Arms 330 8th Ave S Shelby, MT 539-5322 beardogarms@gmail.com
Bebich Welding Service PO Box 714 Shelby, MT 434-2356
Benn Framed 931 Turner Shelby, MT 424-5010 lrkrbenn@3rivers.net
Big Sky Creative Vinyl 301 Treasure Ave Shelby, MT 460-2351 bigskycreativevinyl@gmail.com
Bill Halver Spraying 139 11th Ave N Shelby, MT 450-2555
Bio Tune-Up 117 5th Ave N Shelby, MT 434-7047 biotuneup@3rivers.net
Black Mountain Software 145 Southlake Crest, Suite 1 Polson, MT 883-4819 donnah@blackmountainsoftware.com
Bowenwork of Montana 925 Oilfield Ave Shelby, MT 424-5953 bowenworkmt@gmail.com
Carpet Guys 1229 3rd St N Shelby, MT 424-8700
Century Gaming PO Box 21138 Billings, MT 896-9900 hschmalz@centurygaming.biz
Cicon & Associates 30 Main Street Chester, MT 759-5826 cicon@mtintouch.net
Codakaba, LLP 727 Granite Ave Shelby, MT 424-8629 cjmatoon@yahoo.com
Combs Gunsmithing 430 1st St S Shelby, MT 450-5205 mikecombs223@yahoo.com
Crossroads Correctional Center 50 Crossroads Dr Shelby, MT 434-7055
Culligan of Shelby 824 Oilfield Ave Shelby, MT 434-5412
End Gate Services 711 Ash Ave Shelby, MT 424-2620
HiLine Redi-Mix, LLC PO Box 370 Shelby, MT 434-5391 hilinerm@3rivers.net
Jergen’s Welding PO Box 845 Shelby, MT 434-5636
Josh Riphenburg 721 Mains St Shelby, MT 450-8445
Kustom Services 10 South Dunkirk Shelby, MT 460-3473
Midway Rental 2482 Marias Valley Rd Shelby, MT 424-8801 billp@midwayrental.com
Montana Trenchless 109 Canyon View  Dr Columbia Falls, MT 863-7777
Mountain View Reload 680 E Roosevelt Hwy Shelby, MT 434-9260 pat.mvreload@3riversdbs.net
Pierce Flooring PO Box 80067 Billings, MT 652-4666 piercegf@pierceflooring. com
RCM Trucking, LLC 201 First St S Shelby, MT 424-8211 gmcdcpa@3rivers.net
Shawn Matteson 841 Marias Ave Shelby, MT 434-2195 smatteson@3rivers.net
Silly Girl Curatives 320 12th Ave N Shelby, MT sillygirlcuratives@gmail.com
Tactical Defense Armory 711 1st St S Shelby, MT 450-1496 tacticaldefensearmory@live.com
Taylor Gas Compression Inc 1140 Oilfield Ave Shelby, MT 434-5462
Thyssenkrupp Elevator Corp 114 Townpark Dr Nw Ste 300 Kennesaw, GA 770-799-0400 padraic.pines@thyssenkrupp.com
Whitted Funeral Chapel, Inc PO Box 721 Shelby, MT 434-2172 whitteds@3rivers.net
Yeagley Planning Services 705 Central Ave Great Falls, MT 453-8702 bicycles@imt.net
Signs
Cat Graphics, Inc 4108 Northpark Tr Great Falls, MT 452-1603 catgraphics@in-tch.com 
Epcon Sign Co. PO Box 21239 Billings, MT 248-7401
Glacier Signs & Monuments 612 W. Main Cut Bank, MT 873-2689 rbealer@northerntel.net
Northern Montana Sign Co, LLC 26 Pendroy Rd Conrad, MT 278-5378 hermance@3rivers.net
Storage Units
Ferestad Warehouse 646 Benton Ave Shelby, MT 434-2697
J and J Stokes LLP 517 8th Ave S Shelby, MT 434-5492 jstokes@3rivers.net
Storage Senter of Shelby 625 S Industrial Park Rd Shelby, MT 434-7294
Tanning Salons
Taxidermy
Title Company
First American Title Holding Co. PO Box 589 Shelby, MT 434-5156 jmcdonough@gofirstam.com
Transportation
Burlington Northern & Santa Fe RR 230 W Central Ave Shelby, MT 434-5574
Dick Irvin, Inc PO Box 950 Shelby, MT 434-5583 mcole@3rivers.net
Federal Express Corporation 1400 Air Cargo Dr Great Falls, MT 901-434-7291 cohene@businesslicenses.com
I & T Transfer PO Box 950 Shelby, MT 434-5306
Utilities
Marias River Electric Coop, Inc PO Box 729 Shelby, MT 434-5575 mgr@mariasriverec.com
Qwest Corporation 931 14th St  STE 1000A Denver, CO 303-992-0752
Shelby Gas Association PO Box 729 Shelby, MT 434-5575 mgr@mariasriverec.com
3 Rivers Telephone Cooperative, Inc 424 Main St Shelby, MT 467-2535
Wholesale
Big Sky Wholesale Seeds PO Box 852 Shelby, MT 434-5011
West Fraser Forest Products, Inc 680 E Roosevelt Hwy Shelby, MT 250-991-5444 wffp@westfraser.com